You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I constantly write even if it's a cent's away

in #blog7 years ago

What a beautiful celebration to writing!
I'm not a native English speaker either, but I getting more and more used to writing in English and I hope that I improve my skills:-)

I must say writing is much better than drugs, but I can see what you mean. Great you can write whenever you like to, it's sort of free to do, doesn't cost anything. And I think it improve your health which drugs doesn't.

Sort:  

@kerlund74 Practice makes it better. I always believe that. Oftentimes, When I can't find words to express, I'd just stop for a while, going outside and read some books to find an inspiration.

Writing is much better than drugs

I think it's the cheapest way to cope and ofcourse less harmful unless someone is restricting our freedom of speech which then could make it complicated.

Have a great day! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69