You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found something new.

in #blog5 years ago

Sad to see the @partiko mobile app no longer being supported. I really liked it and used it to vote and comment. The notification feature was great!

I waited a while after notifications stopped, to see if they would come back. But they didn't, so I removed my delegated Steem Power from their account and I haven't used Partiko lately.

I do plan to try esteem, but haven't had a chance to install it yet. I hope it works well for you. :)

Sort:  

It did work well so far. I'm start liking this esteem app. Still learning to use it though. I still use partiko to read and vote but for posting and notification, I used esteem. Maybe they will come back someday. I like partiko reading view better.

Thank you for your thoughts on esteem. I will try it out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73