You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Mastermind Group Blog Post Roundup 2 (And Things I've Learned)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

The quality over quantity phase 👌💯

You always bring quality, however of life balance is about quality too. And yes I feel you on the comment coulda been it’s own post thing lol! 😂

Sort:  

Lol. I had to edit my comment— and no inferences here, but I made 3 long ass 'talking-to-the-wall" comments recently that had me wondering if the whole "leave a thoughtful comment" thing could have some self-imposed limits. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

I went in. And, it had the opposite of the intended effect. LOL! Live and learn.

But yes, more like quality me. If I'm exhausted I'm of no use. I'm probably more easily triggered. And I can't give from an empty wallet. And as much as I love it, Steemit don't pay the bills. So there's that. 😂

Keni, when are you going to own up to the scamming that you've perpetrated? Time to face up to the consequences of thievery?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44