STEEM POWERED DREAMS

in #blog6 years ago

Wazzup Steemit!

I am tired as hell today! Lately it seems like I can't get enough sleep. I usually end up in bed by midnight, and almost never stay up past 0200. I even get 8 hours! Please, Sandman, bring me some dreams.. This song comes to mind. But I want sleep dreams, not a boyfriend. Haha!

ATTN: I have received my Bitpay card! Woot! I am now looking into getting stickers, setting up pre-orders for shirts, and a few other merchandise options. I am going to be selling it all to raise the funds to get myself out to Brazil. Might as well go somewhere I always wanted to while continuing my mission of spreading kendama love. Two birds one stone, right?

IMG_9833.JPG

“If I lost all, at least I would have played for it. It had always been my philosophy that one must play, or be a loser two-fold.” - Anna Freeman

I was going to share one of my own kendama tricks today, but I found an old kendama video and just have to share it with you all! This video is from 2009 (at least that's when it was posted) and this guy is doing classic tricks. Wearing a traditional Japanese outfit too. This is some seriously legendary stuff. A moment in time saved for an eternity. Enjoy!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :) View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New Content Uploaded Daily

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Legendary video! The last time I saw that had to have been 4 years ago? Nice find

Dude for real! This guy is the OG of OG's. Mucho respecto.

Probably you become an owl ) I'm a night owl, I fall asleep very late )))

Tricks on a white background of snow look very cool. A ball is like a point in the Japanese flag ...

haha, it will be a new experience for me. I have always been a morning person.

Red like the sun and the fire in all our hearts. Thanks for your words :)

Dont worry my friend, you are going to be like him playing kendama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38