EVERYONE CAN SUCCEED PAST THEIR WILDEST DREAMS

in #blog6 years ago

Boa tarde Steemians!

That means good afternoon in Portuguese! Since it was an oddly overcast and humid morning, I decided I wouldn't be burnt to a crisp if I went into the sun to film some kendama. Landed three different tricks, with two of them being interesting variations of past moves.

I have been increasingly impressed with my ability to come up with a fresh new photo for Instagram each day. When you decide to start a plan and stick to it no matter what, you begin to think outside the box and find innovations within it. The feeling of satisfaction from creating your own content and seeing the results you want is great. How do my fellow Steemians feel about the photos I have been sharing with my posts?

P.S. They look better on here anyway. Instagram is missing out!

IMG_9799.JPG

Kendama time!

The first trick is a Spacewalk variant, where I land the ken in Lighthouse position. Secondly, I do a mooncircle variant that I "ghost" throw to Lighthouse. The third and final trick today is a Double Whirlwind. I always like to call this one the Double Kickflip of kendama!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :) View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New Content Uploaded Daily

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Moar photos. Love them. I feel like they bring me dama luck just looking at them.

Fantastic incredible pos friend thanks for sharing greetings

Standing on the stone is very difficult to show but you have become accustomed to doing it.

What did you film with this time? Your vloggin cam? Keep using it! Much better than phone clips

My vlogging cam is my phone. I use my phone for everything.

Really? Could have sworn you had something different at Van!
I want all of your clips to look this clean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29