LIFE SWINGS, AND I HIT. HOME RUN!

in #blog6 years ago

Good day Steemians!

Thankfully I got a decent night's sleep last night! Feeling a bit more like myself today. Plus I got a call from a potential job opportunity and am going to do a secondary interview tomorrow. Hoping for the best! I want to stack some fiat over summer!

Even though I don't have the job yet, I will say congratulations, because at least something happened! In Portuguese, parabéns means congratulations. This is pronounced, pah-rah-baynce. Hopefully I can seize this opportunity and grind out this gig!

IMG_9864.JPG

“If you can show people how to build castles, make sure you do not neglect building and nurturing your own.” - Suzy Kassem

For today's trick, I landed an Insta Lighthouse Flip. This is where I smack the base cup of the ken, and send a flip, landing in Lighthouse position without fully landing lighthouse first. It is a little confusing to read the description, but when watched you will understand exactly what I did!

I add a little flourish with a Whirlwind at the end too. Let me know what you think!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :) View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New Content Uploaded Daily

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Glad to connect with you fellow steemian!

Absolutely! Always stoked to find more people down with the Steem town.

Looking forward to future content from you!

Hope you got the job homie.!

Thanks yo! We shall see what happens lmao

Good luck in your job interview, that job is yours... Yeahhhh

Thanks! I appreciate the kind words

Keep up the good work! I would love to see your whole collection.

I am going to make a post in within the hour with my kendama collection in it! Great suggestion!

I am waiting for it.

Steezy insta flip! Nice whirl at the end too, very clean today!

Hell yeah dawg! Steemian life is the life for me

Comment removed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93