Never be ill😷😣

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians? What’s up? these two days that I was not here - were the heaviest lately.

Do you believe in black and white stripes in life?

Just this week I met with a black stripe. on Wednesday I enrolled in the salon to change the earring for the piercing, and it was in this building where this salon was located, precisely at this time, when I had to have a session, a fire happened. And I watched this spectacle for about half an hour. How people were saved, how people came in shock, how a crowd of passers-by closed their mouths with surprise and shock.
BB5B4B31-89BD-46EC-929C-FD12A9FA42C6.jpeg
Then in the evening I had to go to the dance. I came home, lay down to rest and realized that I was insanely cold, I was just freezing. Even under the blanket. I had some kind of frantic chill.

The next day at 11:00 I was recorded for a session in the salon for the build-up and design of the nails, but in the morning I had a temperature of 39.3 and I felt like a full-fledged vegetable! All ached, head, throat, eyes, it was hot.

And on Sunday with my mother we were going to the concert to go, apparently not destiny.

That's how at some point several of your plans and goals can crash to the nines. But have you ever had such a thing?

Recently these two days, I just sleep and rest, I drink different pills, and still I want to sit down at the computer and play CS:GO, but while I'm watching only the video on YouTube in the games. I miss this virtual reality ...

Sort:  

I've gotten sick like that before.

Böyle bir olay için güzel anlatım

Hola @katherinalive
Como que no fueron tus mejores días.
Tranquila, todo mejora.
Saludos

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45