You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What have I been up to today?

in #blog6 years ago

My dear Sharon,
A few days back, a very close family member lost their entire home from a vicious fire. I will be having them at my house until we see what happens and their house can be rebuilt .. I have been going through tremendously difficult, emotional times and then I saw your post and it hit me so hard .. I could sense your agony and at the moment it was just me, leaving out all my feelings and trying to send you positive vibes.
I hope for the best and send you over all my respect and admiration
💙

Sort:  

Unbelievable. I saw the card and your post was like the thoughts in my head.

My prayers are with you and your family. hold them close in this stressful time.

I'm so glad to be connected to you, Katerina. We will succeed together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47