I decided to create a community. Dont miss the opportunity ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello to my followers and people who find this post accidentally. I am glad to see you here, beause I want you about my idea. BUT First of all let get acquainted ๐Ÿ‘.
My name is Kate. I am 17 years old. I live in the small town , but it is soooooo cuute. Maybe later I show you my beautiful town . My hobby is dancing , but I want honestly admit that I dont get pleasure from occupation. Have you ever such that you dont want to do anything more ? ( i want ypur answer in the comments , please)
Recently i noticed that i began to write a lot . I wrote in my secret diary , message to my friends and even to myself in the future .... and at that moment I thought ....
-I have a desire to write and tell abot everything but this is not the same when you write to yourself and dont get an answer in return...
-wooww! I came up with interesting idea. I want to create a blog or conversation where people from around the word will share your opinions and get their complexes . The place where people will communicate and help each other in difficult moment. I decided to create it here !

IF you think this it is an interesting idea. And you (maybe) want to join in our secret world.. I ask you to write abou it (or about yourself) and, IF if possible DISTRIBUTE!
I really want to create a little world (coomunity) for wonderful people around the world ( and you will can to find a lot of friends) . Together we will can to help each other and find out interesting people and stories!

Sort: ย 

hey Kate
I come from a small town too. I love living here and it is beautiful. As you have described I have also written many secret diaries, journals and note books full of my dreams and stories which I haven't published anywhere yet. I really like your idea and maybe we could get this started together.
Cheers
Yogi

Thank you for your answer ) Your idea is interesting .....I will think about it)

Kate, you're welcome to Steemit.
I can't help but say that your idea is a great idea, I'll like to join your community.

The sad thing is that you've not told us how you intend creating or starting it out.

Least I forget, Kate you look so beautiful!

Happy New year!
Warm regards!

thank you!!

That's such a great idea.... I'm looking forward to learning more and reading more of your posts too...

quality1a-jpg.jpg

thank you

I buy the idea, vote, I follow you and comment.
I invite you to visit my blog.

Thank you ) nice to meet you!

Really great idea because I'm a new stemet here and I do not have friends here or real actors in fact I'm very happy to know you and I was impressed with the idea waiting for its application Dear

Hello @katebobkova it is a pleasure to meet you here on steemit...

First of all, Congratulations for your idea, it sounds incredible because all immerse here in every post from you many people can come like at home..

Well, about me, just a little... Iยดm from Mexico, Speak English, Spanish and read in french but not speak.....

And try to be immerse in cryptocurrency, blockchain ...

Trying and help about motivation, but the most important part, looking how can I help people here in the community for their growing as a new members and their SP....

I will be here with all of you helping each other for ever in this community you are creating ....!!!

The best for you ....!!!

Congratulations @katebobkova! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Following....

Hi Kate! I think that's an interesting idea provided you include fresh, alluring and honest content that interest a wide variety of people. I presume, given your young age, that your main target will be teenagers. Am I right? Well, do it! Share your thoughts and pictures. Dare now! Time will tell if you were right or wrong...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51