You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I decided to create a community. Dont miss the opportunity 👀 👏

in #blog6 years ago

Hello @katebobkova it is a pleasure to meet you here on steemit...

First of all, Congratulations for your idea, it sounds incredible because all immerse here in every post from you many people can come like at home..

Well, about me, just a little... I´m from Mexico, Speak English, Spanish and read in french but not speak.....

And try to be immerse in cryptocurrency, blockchain ...

Trying and help about motivation, but the most important part, looking how can I help people here in the community for their growing as a new members and their SP....

I will be here with all of you helping each other for ever in this community you are creating ....!!!

The best for you ....!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52