You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I do a 100-follower milestone SBD giveaway contest?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I don’t know if a giveaway is a good idea so I’m not gonna comment on that. It seems to be a good idea to bring new audience in but it may also bring waste of flesh spam humans...

Your future fields of interest sound like stuff I wanna read about :) hope you get some time to do it all!

Edit: PS your comment section is almost as entertaining as your posts lmaooo

Sort:  

You should comment on it if you don’t agree with it, you started anyway, this way you could convince me otherwise. I did ask for that.

I’m not trying to bring in new audience, I’m trying to engage my current audience, to show my appreciation and get some ideas for future content that they are actually interested in.

But i don’t disagree... I truly have no idea what may come out of it. I think it may bring more exposure but if it’s gonna be constructive? Who knows....

I see.. thanks for the feedback!

Thanks for the resteem!! I just noticed 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69