You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking The Silence - An Autism Journey - Part 1

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Wow strong lady. I dont even know what to say....

So well brought, so passionate, I can only bow the head and be humble on what you wrote.

You are a true addition to steemit. All is and will be well

I resteemed it for more autism awareness

Sort:  

Thank you for reading, for resteeming and for your encouragement @karinxxl. I'm still not used to this hahaha. I'm not even getting a hang of it yet. But all the inspiration and encouragement from you and others is helping me. The technical part is my hiding place- you know. I can write all about what I think about Steemit. But then when it's time to get a little self-exposing, I can't tell if it's butterflies or an oncoming panic attack. HA HA. Thank you for supporting me. <3

Yeah I can imagine. That is a totally different game there putting yourself in the spotlight with your feelings. One that is high valued, but is also one that is scary to put out there.

Regardless, you forefilled it really good and all of a sudden the votes are rolling in ;)

I really hope steemit can provide you some financial slack in your journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99