You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings of a 23 year old.

in #blog7 years ago

I agree, it takes a long time to make quality posts. However, I do think that if you constantly practice and keep making posts to the best of your current abilities, you will start to improve and get better, which will eventually help you get to where you want to be. All good writers just practiced a lot of writing. Even if it is not the best work, I believe that as long as you are consistent, you will improve.

Sort:  

Consistency is as important as quality, though do not imply each other but are related. I really bank on the assumption that with my consistent effort, that i can see improvements in my work. Even if just by 0.1% !

I agree with you. It's why i have the initial plan to post everyday. I guess it's a learning point. Im not giving up tho!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56