Sort:  

I completely understand that! I figured seeing as it was in Europe last year, it must be somewhere in America/Canada this year. Guess I get a second chance now :D

im doing a post on it right now ! Who knows , I may be able to make it !? I could use steem to go , but I need to build my house , so its a delema !!!

Definitely! I guess many Steemians will have to figure out if they can miss the money, but seeing as I already want a vacation, this would be a perfect combination :-)

It would be a great one too !! Best of luck to you ! 👍👍👍🌎

heres a link to the post I just did on it , if you have a chance to check it out ! Thanks ! 👍
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@karenmckersie/steemfest-2017-will-be-held-in-lisbon-portugal-nov-123-4-5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94