You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rifles That Changed Modern Warfare: Steyr AUG

in #blog7 years ago

awesome ! I have been so busy and missing so many posts , im so glad to see your home now from the hospital ! Hope your recovery is going great ! Best of luck to you my friend , I love your posts and im glad your back !! Steem on ! 👍👍👍

Sort:  

Thanks, ma'am! Recovery is no holiday, either. I gotta take plenty of antibiotics which makes my stomach queasy and take plenty of rest.

oh im sure its no picnic at all ! I helped care for my mom and later my dad after their operations and it really took a lot out of them , I really hope you start feeling better soon ! Sending my prayers your way for a speedy recovery ! 👍💜💙😘

Ma'am, you are the best!!!

awe thanks ! Im positive you will really like this post by my son ! Heres the link if you get a chance to check it out his name on steemit is @gavinthegreat ! sorry if I all ready shared it with you my memory is not the greatest these days and he just joined so I have been trying to promote his stuff along with my other sons stuff who also just joined Matt @mmckersie ! https://steemit.com/history/@gavinthegreat/amazing-rare-collection-of-color-photos-from-the-second-world-war

Great. Upvoted and followed him as well!

that a awesome thanks ! I thought you would like his post ! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65