You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illegal mining in Bali: we have a RIVER to SAVE!

in #blog7 years ago

Another attack on Mother Earth. I'm very sad to experience such happening. Human greed is boundless, but karma hit back in the form of natural disasters.
I've just came back from Transsylvania. Unfortunately, many of the forests have been wiped out there. Global warming is very noticeable. We were in the coldest part of Transylvania and there was 32 degrees all the time. The normal temperature of that area used to be 25 degrees in summer.

Sort:  

Wow! didn't know any of that about Transylvania. Thank you for alerting me. I feel a post coming on. You should let everyone know!

I am blessed to have knowledge of the solutions to our particular problem in Bali and look forward to sharing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93