You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Move aside @fishingvideos - and thanks for the idea :)

in #blog7 years ago

Are you referring to the reputation? I think theres something wrong with it because mine had been like this 7 months ago.

Sort:  

Yes, rep number. Check on steemwhales.com to see exactly where you are at. And view list in reputation.

I just could believe that its too difficult to reach 70. I have not stop posting and so I thought there must be something wrong with the rep system. It was not only me. I happen to ask others and we have the same answer.

This is where you are listed on steemwhales. Keep watching and you will see it going up. Getting to 70 is very tough now that there are more people at the top.

Thanks. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62