You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump, Blockchains, And a Merry Dose of Lunar New Year

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

This begs the question, who in the Shinra corporation is Donald Trump, and where in the US is Midgar?

Also is materia real?

Sort:  

Is sepiroth part of shinra? Damn, i forgot my ff7 stuff lol.

Materia is most definitely real. You can buy the basic ones for 150 gils ..

Sephiroth was a shinra soldier at one point in time IIRC, lol. Haven't played that game since I was a kid. I heard they are remaking it.... Might have to give it a go for nostalgia.

I actually finished ff7 all in japanese as a clueless kid, before i played the english version about a year later. Yes - let's hope it's not gonna take 15 years like ff13-vs.. definitely gonna get the remake.

Another one i wish they'd remake is Xenogears.

Xenogears is one of the best games I've ever played. The combination of traditional and mech battles was really cool.

One of the most underrated games ever.. for me it was about the story.. it's just so over the top and different from anything I've experienced. I'm actually surprised that I found somebody else who'd played this. Squaresoft actually cut the game development's budget which is why the final disc was kinda rush-y, and the 3dgraphics engine totally sucked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41