You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Styles: What's Your Post Post Behavior?

in #blog6 years ago

I generally post and keep an eye on Gina. I try my best to reply to comments as soon as possible. If I get a lot of comments it can take me a few days to reply to everyone as I like to show my appreciation by upvoting them. I don't use bidbots, however I do still post promote in Discord. You never know who might pick it up :)

Interesting post @snowpea and it will be interesting to see how some other people respond.

Sort:  

We have a lot in common @jusipassetti! Only difference is the promoting in discord, maybe I'll start doing it again idk. Only thing I've been doing with my posts in discord is getting an upvote from minnowsupport. Thanks for your input! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60