Yellow Sky

in #blog7 years ago


Reflected in the calm waters


7.jpg
All my images are high resolution click for full screen!


Categorygoldenhourphotography
SettingsISO 2000 105 mm f/5.6 1/160 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationLandsmeer - The Netherlands

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


Useful links

My posting template

Sort:  

Wow. Perfect shot. Keep posting amazing photos. Good job :)

Thanks, I will definitely do so!

You’re welcome! Im looking forward on your next post. God bless :)

Love these colours.

Golden hour is perfect for some interesting colours!

That is beautiful golden sky and water! Your trees are still so green and lush!

I have to admit this was a couple months ago ;p

Beautiful scenery. You did it again @juliank

Juliank made me know Netherland the more 👍

Just doing my responsibilities as a dutchmen

A bit more story behind the image would be nice :)

This is in a small village just next to Amsterdam, people's houses are build next to the water where they can get to their boats from their backyard :D

Incredible photography. A perfect composition.... this place looks magical.

Thanks, I appreciate that :)

This photo is amazing. I like the reflection of light in the water

Thanks, Reflections also never get boring to me :)

Very pretty brother !!
If only his picture there are some sheets, would be very impressive.

What do you mean by sheets? Like for your bed?

Beautiful picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32