Would you take a seat?

in #blog7 years ago


I did


11.jpg
All my images are high resolution click for full screen!


Categorylandscapephotography
SettingsISO 100 22 mm f/9.0 1/200 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationZell am See - Austria

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


Useful links

My posting template

Sort:  

Good articles,
Follow me pleas juliank, i have not a lot of friend here, maybe you can teach me about steemit socmed. Thanks @ayu22

Don't beg for a follow @ayu22
It's not a healthy act on Steemit
Post good contents , then followers will look for you.

yes you are right .....

Holy smokes that looks amazing! Really amazing picture with great colors.

Thanks, the spot just makes it easy to make a good photo

Take a seat? I think I would still be there

Haha, it can get quite cold there, especially now

Oh YES...absolutely! I would sit there for hours on end with this incredible view and be in awe!!

I can understand that, to bad I did not see a sunrise or sunset here, would probably have been amazing

Fantastic color saturation on this one, incredible view as well - did you get a pano shot in that location by any chance?

I did not! I have not been doing any panoramas at all tbh

I have a handful still sitting on my phone that I haven't published yet from a trip to Cuyahoga

I'll post them on Steemit at some point

nice , this photo is spectacular in every way, the scenery is beautiful and picture has a rich color and good clarity even when you zoom it doesnt pixelate. this is awesome

Thanks, glad you like it :)

Two seats for me and my girlfriend. Where we sit, we will sing two songs of love.

Haha, the romantic type aren't you ;)

Yes, I love to love!

Just Awesome. Is it on earth? :)

Haha yes, this beautiful country called Austria ;p

Woooooooowwwww...... Zell am see, I should write this stuff down.

Haha, well everything on the Steem blockchain is stored forever ;p

I would! Great landscape photo! Good job. I'm also posting photoshooting from time to time. If you want to have a look at my last one... https://steemit.com/photo/@sandrina.life/the-life-of-a-badass
:) have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57