Weird Weather In Amsterdam Today

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


How do you deal with rain one moment and sunshine the other moment? You bring both your sunglasses and umbrella


Screenshot 2017-10-05 20.06.03.png
Click on image to view full screen


Categorystreetphotography
SettingsISO 160 50 mm f/1.8 1/160 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 50mm f/1.8G
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


banner_automation.jpg


follow


Tools I use

Automated scheduling: Streemian by @streemian
Auto voter: Steemvoter by @steemvoter
Account statistics: Steemnow by @penguinpablo
Chrome extension: Steemit more info by @armandocat
Leasing Steempower: Minnowbooster
Blockchain: Steemd | Steemdb

Sort:  

Come to greenland and see our weather how weird it is
It like when girl have menstruation...

You live in Greenland? Awesome. How is it to live there?

Yes i live in greenland and born in greenland (nuuk) life is super great here! I really love my country or land i dont know how to write it hehe my english can be bad haha sorry for my english.😊

I can understand what you want to say so your english is good enough :D Cool, maybe you can enter my landscape photography contest, would love to see some images from Greenland

We are living in the Lowlands man, that's our weather, sometimes I love it, sometimes I hate it.
Keep on steeming!

Yeah after rain the is sunshine right? Will do

Ah you're Dutch? Nice to see posts from my home country :)
I'm currently in the mountains of Northern California, with cold nights and still decently warm afternoons, waiting for the winter weather soon to arrive.

I am! Glad to be of your service. Ah cool, how clear is the night sky there? Only thing I do not like about the Netherlands is how hard it is to see the stars

The night sky is very clear here since there's little light pollution. I haven't gotten around yet to attempt night sky photography but I hope to do that sometime. In the art gallery here I have seen locally taken shots of the Milky Way that are quite beautiful.

looks like its happening every where , here in Nairobi it extremely hot and its usually cool and rainy at this time of the year, seem like global warming is taking serious effect

While I agree on the global warming part, I would not mind a couple extra degrees here

Here in morocco, we have the 4 seasons in one day

That actually sounds like something beautiful to experience

Sometime is good, but almost all the time the temperature changing just make you sick

That does not sound really comfortable

its a hot warm day in dubai

How hot is hot?

extreme weather..

well I would not call it extreme :P

Ha! Always be prepared!

Indeed, better safe than sorry!

Hahaha.... Yes sunglasses and umbrella, be prepared.

Thankyou for sharing @juliank. .

You are welcome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72