Rome Is Not The Only City With A Colosseum

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


Love the contrast in colours between the arena and the sky


pula_arena.jpg
All my images are high resolution click for full screen!


Categorybluehourphotography
SettingsISO 800 56 mm f/5.6 1/40 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationPula - Croatia

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


Useful links

My posting template

Sort:  

Looks beautiful!

i like seeing your amazing experiences @juliank

Have you been to Dubai and Pakistan?

Glad you like it. I have not, Dubai does not appeal to me at all, Pakistan mind be different though, a lot more history.

If I would go to the middle east, I might be interested in going to Iran first

I see... Iran is also quite historical... You would like it for sure.

Also, would really appreciate if you could please follow me too. @juliank

Well I didn't know that. Thanks for sharing :)

It is not as big, but definitely beautiful in its own way

Would it have been Roman built?

woww...beautiful photos, great photographer and salute for this work @juliank

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62