Looking At The World From Up Close Through The Eyes Of Fellow Steemians, Enjoy 11 Macro Photos

in #blog7 years ago


Macro photography contest winners


architecture.jpg
Click on image to view full screen


Interesting, creative, unique and scary looking photos for this week.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Please let me know which photo is your favourite and why, the winner will receive 1.0 additional SBD and genuine comments will receive upvotes


Contest winners not in any specific order


landscape.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
Baby red pineapple
by @sweetieprincess


img
Click on image to view full screen
Dandelion
by @stevejhuggett


img
Click on image to view full screen
Funndy Drivers
by @animal-shelter


img
Click on image to view full screen
by @fashionphotos


img
Click on image to view full screen
Home....
by @achimbornemann


img
Click on image to view full screen
Lizard
by @dolov


img
Click on image to view full screen
by @digitalis


img
Click on image to view full screen
Morning glory flower
by @crazy-daisy


img
Click on image to view full screen
The Beauty God Gives Us
by @farahnabilla


img
Click on image to view full screen
grasshopper
by @ardiansyah


img
Click on image to view full screen
Let's be ourselves
by @vannour


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


Useful links

My posting template

Sort:  

Macro photography is so amazing. I wish I could make such photographs!

You can, you just need a special lens ;p

True, but also patience and an eye for those things on macro level xD

this is true, when I do macro I get so many out of focus, it really is something with great patience as once you get onto an slr not the macro on a small digi cam you have to manual focus to get REALLY close and then your hand shakes hahahaha it's HARD hahahah

@fashionphotos has won this popular vote!

@fashionphoto’s entry is soooo cool! But at the same time it gets me worried like what if the glitters get inside the eyes. Haha But wow! 😍

Haha, I would call that dedication, but indeed, I would not try it

I did have a makeup artist, don't try this at home lol could get messy!!!

i like the photo of @fashionphotos it’s so creative and amazing. i like it so much! Nice shot!

It is crazy is it not, so much detail and the colours wow

<3 thankyou for the vote

<3 thankyou for the vote

@fashionphotos won it for me on macrophotography. Such a striking photo. It catches your attention right away.

Thank you for sharing your vote :D

As for me i respect the flags. Nice Post! Already follow you, to received upvotes from me , Please FOLLOW @faissalchahid

aw thankyou <3

Congratulations to the winners, my favorite is @digitalis makes great macros

I think he does it more often

The eye of @fashionphotos, it looks surreal with the glitters ! Great job to all winners !

Thanks for sharing you

What another great set of images @juliank Thanks for selecting my image much appreciated.

@fashionphotos , just at another level of photography. True brilliance!

Thanks! There were actually a couple eye entries, but indeed the one from @fashionphotos is on another level

thankyou so much and thankyou for the follow, well done to you also <3

thankyou so much and thankyou for the follow, well done to you also <3

the photo by @fashionphotos is by far my favorite! such detail, its beautiful! can't look away!
the photo by @animal-shelter is adorable and quirky and honestly made my day!

Haha, the one from @animal-shelter also made me laugh :P

<3<3 thankyou for your comments :)

<3<3 thankyou for your comments :)

There is no doubt that @fashionphotos photography is awesome. Its a real macro because in it we can see all colors very clearly even it small and we can see eye too how big and clear look it. Salute to this work

I agree it is a creative and excellent macro photo

yeah I really did use a macro lens hehe a canon one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60