Imagine Waking Up To That View Every Morning

in #blog7 years ago


I think I could get used to that


2.jpg
All my images are high resolution click for full screen!


Categorygoldenhourphotography
SettingsISO 200 18 mm f/9.0 1/320 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationDen Ilp - The Netherlands

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


banner_contests_2.jpg


follow


Useful links

My posting template

Sort:  

I think we could all get used that beauty first thing in the morning, lol. The great thing is not only is your camera such a good one but you've also captured a fantastic shot with it. One of my top friends is on Steemit and he says Netherlands is amazingly beautiful. The proof is right here...

Thanks for sharing, buddy. :)

Beautiful!

Delightful. I was taking a gander at your photograph challenges the previous evening and acknowledged there truly should be an Instagram-like interface over Steem.

great, i always follow post juliank

Beautifull photo💕

A very beautiful place, you just raised one's curiosity to want to visit. Thanks for sharing.

Hi goood advicing for chepy quates
Next time waiting a good thoughts

Wow I would be happy waking up with this view :D

Oh yes! I would not get tired of that view, either!

Good photos, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01