Enjoy This Wonderful Tuesday With 11 Delicious Looking Food Dishes Captured By Steemians Around The World

in #blog7 years ago


Food photography contest winners


food.jpg
Click on image to view full screen


So I usually try to eat before judging this contest, I did not do this and now I will have to life with the consequences. Looking so delicious!

Congratulations to all the winners!

Please let me know which photo is your favourite and why, the winner will receive 1.0 additional SBD and genuine comments will receive upvotes

Today is the last day for food photography


Contest winners not in any specific order

landscape.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
Smoked Fish
by @davidstrohmer


img
Click on image to view full screen
STRAWBERRY CREPES
by @lenasveganliving


img
Click on image to view full screen
Jajang Myeon at Tongyeong Hwang Geum Seong
by @roytc123


img
Click on image to view full screen
Gaia Cafe
by @edibanez01


img
Click on image to view full screen
by @blurrylens


img
Click on image to view full screen
What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?
by @gustin


img
Click on image to view full screen
What to do in Greece ...
by @pixelfan


img
Click on image to view full screen
Trio of Stuffed Miniature Eggplants
by @offoodandart


img
Eggplant Shiitake-Stuffed Pork Ballotine with Roasted Eggplant Boat
by @ikaputri3


img
Sev Usal - Indian Street food
by @baconbaba


img
Aperitif from Transylvania
by @mihaisyblu


New prize pool: minimum of 10 SBD

New deadline Saturday 21 October 25:59 UTC


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


banner_contests_2.jpg


follow


Useful links

My posting template

Sort:  

the food was tasty and delicious. i like your post. i always follow you. thanks my friend. by, @boyasyie

Nice to hear that, I will make sure to keep it coming

of course my friend. thanks

@lenasveganliving has won this weeks community favourite :D

all the photos are very good but this is the one that I love "crepes de fresa
por @lenasveganliving"

Thank you so much, I really appreciate it 🍓💚🍓

It does look very yummy yes

Man so many great photos of very delicious food,its hard to choose,I think all of them are good but if I must vote for only one I will choose strawberry creeps,love strawberry :)

Thank you so much, I really appreciate it 🍓💚🍓

Yeah it's realy great photo,looks damn tasty

I understand that you cannot resist the crepes ;p

Haha, yes you are right,my weakness :)

Those all look soo soo yummy! But if I’m to choose, I’d go for the Gaia Cafe by @edibanez01 all because I love pasta! I also recently found out that eating pasta is healthier than eating rice when you’re on a diet and it also helps in lowering the blood sugar count.

But I also love sweet stuff so I’m also voting for the icecream picture by @gustin. So at least everything is balanced out right? And oh! My favorite flavor is ube, btw! Hihi

Now I’m craving! drools 😁

Haha, thanks for sharing your wonderful opinion. What is ube for a flavour?

It’s purple yam. Hihi it’s a very popular icecream flavor in the Philippines. ❤️

All dishes looked pretty tasty and appealing.. But the food took by @edibanez01 captured my attention as it is something i eat the kind of climate we have here ( hot choco plus carbs brings the warmth in me).. Also, i do like food with simple ingredients. .

What do you thinks makes pasta good for hot weather?

.. I'm from baguio_ ( during this ber months to february.. The temp. Lowers.. So i guess a cup of hot choco and pasta would make a match.. 😂

Wow!!! goodbye diet. :(

You would still have to prepare the dishes, I think that might be quite the challenge

Love all the entries, but I think my favourite is Trio of Stuffed Miniature Eggplants by @offoodandart

It surely is something different. Like 3 mini surprises

I love the arrangement of plates in @edibanez01 's photo.

I also like the simplicity in @gustin 's pic.

Nice picks with solid arguments

Not only you just got me so hungry; I also can't vote and pick my favorite this time! All I want is to dive into the monitor screen, have some pasta, have some fishes, and then have dessert :-)

Congrats to all the winners!

Haha, no worries, glad you enjoyed the selection :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58