Dutch Barn

in #blog7 years ago


Typical Dutch landscape when you travel outside of the big cities


5.jpg
All my images are high resolution click for full screen!


Categorylandscapephotography
SettingsISO 400 18 mm f/4.5 1/80 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationBroek in waterland - The Netherlands

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


banner_contests_2.jpg


follow


Useful links

My posting template

Sort:  

Escape from the big city is exactly what I'm looking for, lol. Don't get me wrong. I love city life but need a change. Your photo offers a vision of just what I need. I simply love that skyline and those beautiful grassy fields. Great for visualising a great getaway spot.

Awesome capture and cool post, buddy. :)

Thanks, what makes you want to escape from this big city? I also love quiet places like these and make an effort visiting them from time to time

Green is my favorite.
So you can tell I love this picture very well

If you like green you may consider living in The Netherlands ;p

Woow what a great farm, can I visit it ? haha truly a glorious place

Yeah why not, I can give you the exact location :)

Really? That would be amazing hahaha But I can travel yet :(

Farm located away from all the hustle and bustle of the world.

People live much calmer and closer to themselves without these metropolises.

Miraculous spaces giving true freedom.

Beautiful photo showing the climate of this place!

Farm live is definitely not the same as living in a lively metropolitan city. I believe both have their specials things about them

Very nice shot. Especially I like those orange colored-clouds.

Me too! Cannot get enough of them

Love how you captured the sky! Beautiful ❤

Thanks, glad you like it :D

Beautiful! new to your page, its very interesting! Look forward to seeing more :)

Hi, I've read your blog I m Enjoying, thanks for sharing, so I'm following you and upvotes. i hope you follow me and upvotes if you like my writing

This scenery fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66