Dutch Bakery

in #blog7 years ago


And I did not even leave with any of it!


amsterdam_street-4.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Categorystreetphotography
SettingsISO 150 50 mm f/6.3 1/100
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 50mm f/1.8G
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


banner_automation.jpg


follow


Tools I use

Automated scheduling: Streemian by @streemian
Auto voter: Steemvoter by @steemvoter
Account statistics: Steemnow by @penguinpablo
Chrome extension: Steemit more info by @armandocat
Leasing Steempower: Minnowbooster
Blockchain: Steemd | Steemdb
Plagiarism: @originalworks

Sort:  

you maybe didn't eat any but picture is top

Yeah I do have a memory

mehn, thats so yummy it makes me hungry

There is a Dutch bakery a few hours drive from me here in the US, Jaarsma Bakery, which is one of my favorite places on earth! I think I would like your bakery, too!!!

Oh nice! Jaarsma does sound really Dutch yes. Do the sell 'stroopwafels'?

I don't know if they have stroopwafels! I just did a post about Pella, Iowa so that you could see a bit of the town. I love it there!

I will have a look when the website is back to normal, you should really try stroopwafels if you get the chance, you will not regret ;)

Amazon has these...probably would not compare to bakery fresh, but I'm ordering them to try!

image

Good photo and I see it was in Amsterdam. Great city, so interesting and so much to see. How could you resist one of the pastries or breads?Thank you. and Happy Steeming!

A line with 20 people makes you think twice :P

Indeed, but think of what you missed! No doubt ready to your next stop in your quest to find something special in that lovely city. Next visit figure in time for Dutch bakeries...

I love bread

That makes both of us my friend

chicken cheese panini for me, pretty please!

Great pick!

Why not? Great pic, looks delicious. 😁

The queue was so long, it is always packed there

Thanks for sharing. i would be more than happy if you visit my last post and add a comment. Thanks :) upvoted

Cheese !!!!!!!!!!😉
#juliank is back with another delicious piece 👍
Now , I need some 😢

Ohh I just remembered ,you didn't even have any of it 😂 . How am I suppose to get mine 🙈

Haha sorry, will try again someday

It's too bad that I did not bring anything, lol, everything is rich. Greetings and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45