Cloudy Day In The Belgium Suburbs

in #blog7 years ago


I would not mind living here, so peaceful and quiet


3.jpg
Click on image to view full screen


Categorytravelphotography
SettingsISO 400 18 mm f/22 1/250 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationBelgium

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


banner_automation.jpg


follow


Tools I use

Automated scheduling: Streemian by @streemian
Auto voter: Steemvoter by @steemvoter
Account statistics: Steemnow by @penguinpablo
Chrome extension: Steemit more info by @armandocat
Leasing Steempower: Minnowbooster
Blockchain: Steemd | Steemdb

Sort:  

Nice picture and awesome! Thanks for sharing :) @juliank

Hey! But this is my country !
What are you doing in Belgium ? Visiting friends? :-)

Nice country! I was enjoying the beautiful Ardennes for the weekend with some friends

Nice picture I love Belgium I didn't spend enough time there when I went to Europe because I was in a hurry to get to Amsterdam, next trip I will hit Belgium extensively

Seems like a great place to retire!

Suburb of which Belgian city is it? It sure looks nice.

Its called Tenneville, yeah it is very serene

my kind of weather :)

That does look like a lovely neighborhood !

Congratulations @juliank! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nothing like that small town feel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88