Sort:  

Good post! Thank you for the content!

I subscribed to you. Subscribe and you are on me!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

interesting. By the way, it reminds me old times.

This is a comment. Like if you agree ;) but really, RIP cracked team

This is an excellent idea. I hope Michael Swaim takes you up on your offer, I'll definitely stayed tuned. Moreover, you given me some ideas about how to bring people over to the Steemit side. My pitch, "We have better snacks," wasn't working. Your pitch, "Free Money," is a lot more enticing.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.35$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50