You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Penny For Your Thoughts

in #blog6 years ago

To start at the bottom; The end was more of a refrance to the headding you used. Seeing as I answered and gave you my thoughts on the topic.

Yes the internet can be used for manny a thing,, comedy is one and is a good gateway into peoples minds. But information and control I see as the main functions.

As for to be aware of the box first, yes that is needed for some. But I whould argue that the better way overall is to present solutions directly that, if enough starts using, wil make what cause the problem, to become obsolete. Atelast present posible solutions after presenting the issues at hand.
That i think is what Sparked the Zeitgeist movement, as the end of Zeitgeist: Addendum, presented; The Venus Project. And the call to action: "join the movement"

There is a greater need for solutions then there is for awareness of the issues currently in my opinion.

Sort:  

To start at the bottom; The end was more of a refrance to the headding you used. Seeing as I answered and gave you my thoughts on the topic.

I know, I was only teasing you.

But information and control I see as the main functions.

Yes, I think you are mostly right in your assumption.

Atelast present posible solutions after presenting the issues at hand.

Fair enough.

That i think is what Sparked the Zeitgeist movement

Seems pretty logical.

There is a greater need for solutions then there is for awareness of the issues currently in my opinion.

I partially agree, not fully but I respect and value your opinion. We all should have the right to voice how we feel. I do think you bring up some good points, and I feel like maybe you didn't enjoy my article. Maybe I am wrong, it just feels that way when I read your comments.

Nonetheless, I appreciate your input. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38