Did You Know Former Rep Cynthia McKinney Is On Steemit?

in #blog6 years ago

cynthia mckinney on steemit.png

Hey everyone! So last week before I sat down with Cynthia McKinney at the Red Pill Expo, being such a Steemit evangelist, I asked her if she had heard of Steemit. I was surprised to hear that she HAD. Not just that, but she has flown under the radar on the platform for some time! She posts almost daily on Steemit!

You can find her account by searching @CynthiaMcKinney

Let's give her some love and make sure to follow her! She is an incredibly powerful outspoken voice! While we may not agree on everything, she is a very unifying individual who had the guts to question Donald Rumsfeld to his face on the missing trillions, question 9/11 and AIPAC all while in office!

She was threatened and booted from congress in 2007 for the most part. The fact that she has found this platform is awesome and I think people need to follow her and support her!

You can see my recent interview with here here:

Steemit for the win!

Sort:  

Ha, I went on her website maybe 8 months ago and asked if she knew about Steemit. I guess now she does. :-)

Josh thanks for the upvotes! Cynthia actually reached out to me personally responding to my original email and reply email. I now have even more respect for her. I have yet to see her post on Steemit. I am mobile 99% of the time so maybe I missed it. This app is flakey on my Android. I do follow her now on FB. Not to forget you. I still appreciate your work on Steemit and Youtube. I am a little surprised you don't get flagged on Youtube.

This lady rocks! Easy follow. Thx for the heads up!!

Yes, right from the start!

Just to bad she doesnt use a profiel avatar/picture...

She is awesome! Thanks for sharing this.

I think she could easily run as a candidate and win for VP in any Presidential Election.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I've dropped her a follow and some upvotes. I admire her courage, both in her time in Congress and since then as well. Thanks for bringing her profile to our attention.

Cool... I go and look it :)

Hi i gave you an upvote dont forget to follow me for future upvotes & i always follow back
fb/john.thephotoeditor.56

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66