You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering your roots...

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I do personally Hussle to built my blog. Sometimes I get small or much and believe that one day, I'll be able to make it. I've also learnt from you that we should be using also our emotion and feeling to make some flows in the stories.

You are right when you say that we should understand our roots. Personally, my personal old stories attract people on my blog and other related topics just bring few people.

Sometimes, i visit online sit s to see how I can increase my blogging skills. I believe I'll make some changes and start a new direction as I work on my writting skills.

Thanks again @artguru

Sort:  

You mustn't hussle, you must bussle! Hehe! Enjoy the trip while writing. You can always correct things before posting.
I also check out how other people write their blogs. And analyse why I like or what I dislike about them, so I can improve the way I do things. So I'm learning too, all the time.

Oh...wauhhh...I always read your posts and they really flow. I actually thought that may be you were a literature teacher or a book writer. Something like that. Hope that I'll perform well and grow in my writing skills .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65