You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel 101 - When to Visit the Philippines?

in #blog7 years ago

I never thought of visiting Philippines untill I became steemian and saw so many beautiful beaches, happy people and wonderful nature of your country. As for myself, if everything goes as I plan I decided to visit Philippines in next February. What is the average temperature for February? I saw people in swimming suits lying on the beach on February! Is February considered to be winter or summer month in Philippines?

Sort:  

February is dry season. We have a typhoon now though but February is okay. I haven't been to tons of beaches but those I've been to are lovely. 7,107 islands how cant visit them all. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69