You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My personal experience as a writer here on Steemit

in #blog6 years ago

Lucky you, man! Last days it is so much talked about steemit's failures but your post clearly shows what great tool this platform can be for creative people like you. Sometimes I am fed up with all this vote and money grabbing here. Yet I still use this tool as I can express my self and play around in different languages whereas I am learning from other fine people. All the best for you @seifiro

Sort:  

I try to stay positive, and earn all the Steem as I can. But I know we are facing hard times thanks to the fall of the prices. But Steemit still for me a great place to express, and to try create something every day.

Thanks forma reading me. Hugs for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49