You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE NOTHING TO LOSE

in #blog6 years ago

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I started making videos when I was ten and now I'm 33 like you and I tried a few times to become famous, in Hollywood, but like you said, pretending to be others can be counterproductive or much worse in the long-run.

Sort:  

Totally. Living without authenticity is cancerous. I've thought about moving to LA several times, but I'm more of a NYC man myself.

I'm from Oregon, was in NYC once and it seems cooler than LAX. Was teaching English in Vietnam for 5 years. Now, I'm near Seattle in a small city which is great for the fresh air. It can be better to live in a big city for networking. Some say NYC is the best metropolis in the world. Some would say that on How I Met Your Mother (HIMYM) for example. Great show, maybe better than Friends in some ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51