You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Share or Not to Share

in #blog6 years ago

I was distracted by you getting doused.
But, yes, sounds like an intriguing book.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica,
Stop by my blog and say hi, havn't heard from you in a while.

Sort:  

PS I just ordered my copy on amazon.
I may look ordinary and buttoned down, but looks can be deceiving. Believe me, very deceiving.
Hugs,
steemsig.png

Oooh, yay! You ordered a copy. :)

I know you’re not the regular kind of ordinary...I’ve skimmed some of your posts. Intense and erotic! I like some of it. Xo

Whenever you are ready to come over to the dark side, I'm here.
Thanks for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80