You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offering your services when you can't tell anyone what your service is.....

in #blog6 years ago

So you want to sell me something, but you can't tell me what your selling. Hmm, that's a tough sell. Okay, I just upvoted you with currently my highest voting power, which ain't all that much, sorry.

You can't tell me what you're selling, but can you at least tell me how much it's going to cost me?

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Sort:  

Cost? - that's a very 'elastic' concept, and not really applicable (too much) in this case.

The investment in the use of my services? I can'1 imagine less than 12/18 months minimum. Investment costs - not very high.
Returns..? Very, very high.This isn't about t money - but Just the money? , massive amounts could well be a bi product..

Think of it as a snake catcher without any protective equipment...or even a bendy rod thingy that they have. Hands only - and then going into a snake infested area.
(I don't know what it is with the animal comparisons, and this post. weird)

a project veritas for grown ups, maybe...?

..for example, if I hired me - I would insist on a closed loop environment - a '2 month observation period ' of myself, before I hired myself...

Which raises a very good point , sir. - you ( a general 'you', not a specific you) would not even have thought as to why I would insist on that 2 month period.
(if I was hiring myself)
But it does highlight why I could do a job many people wouldn't be able to.

...clear as mud still?

Right-i-o, I see now.
Just one more question, does this involve Vaseline?

lol - not especially, but I can it might have it's uses at times .lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97