LIVERPOOL WILL WIN THE ENGLISH PREMIERSHIP 2016/17

in #blog8 years ago

I am predicting the Reds will win the Premiership this season. I know what you thinking, this guy is nuts.

I will stick to my prediction until May 2017. Why am I so confident? I managed to predict the winner of the NBA Finals and Euro 2016. Predicted the Cavs would win their first Championship before they were down 1 -3 against the Warriors. But I still stood by my prediction. And I also predicted that Portugal would win the Euros even though they played the worst in their group stage round. My friends did not believe Portugal would win the European Championship and I failed to convince them that anything is possible.

I guess anything is possible, right? After all, Leicester City and the Cavs won their championships with great odds against them. I hope we keep seeing this impossible odds come to life and keep surprising us.

Go Reds.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jkeenah! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jkeenah! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jkeenah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66