You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts I've been having lately

in #blog7 years ago

All this tech stuff,and crypto is not common knowledge.
We have a lot of turn over(deadfish) that found it to confusing or were disappointed that they did not make the big bucks,and a lot of other issues.
I personally would rather stick with it,see what it becomes,and make a penny-dollar fiffty... lol..
It is still beta and I can't wait to see it mature.long for the day I can get a tutorial that explains it all,w/ guides for non tech. I know there are some ,but nothing that is complete...nothing "official" here is how.
No easy answer,But the rich buy more power is not a thing I like to see,or help,yet would love to know more about the bots and things helping minnows.
Make it so whales can't abuse...
Way over my head in tech,no voice because just a minnow,with no real skills..lol...just trying to help build a better world.
Namaste!

Sort:  

I'm new here (about five weeks?) and have no idea how it all works ;)

Sticking with it for now but it needs to be a lot more newby-friendly before we can get a mass-market going...

Be happy w/ the community,try and engage in topics you knowledgeable about or passionate about.Do not focus on the $,sure way to be disappointed...
If you are tech savvy you have a good chance of making $ using bots...we seem to have a kind of class warfare going on...the techs/$$ vs the common average person.
See how it goes here, maybe greed is good will loose this time..
;-)
Namaste!

Yeah, I am not very tech savvy unfortunately. I'll just keep posting my stuff and see how things turn out :)

I hear you on not being tech savvy, I make more on comments than post...
;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48