You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Why am I not earning?" - Well, you have to be a hero.

in #blog7 years ago

I learned something new here and I think the idea presented here is very valuable to anyone including me as an aspirant in becoming a successful #steemian, Thank you for sharing this my friend @deveerei. This is a gem, very informative, everything in this article is absolutely a great idea for me to keep in mind. I already have emptied my mind as if I am a freshman in college, so that when I saw a post as informative as this, I'd be able to grasp the best way I can. More power to you!

Sort:  

That's a good practice in learning Jer. Thanks for this wonderful comment. I wish you the best on the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52