You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Steemit Posts I Enjoyed Reading This Week.

in #blog6 years ago

talking about phishing...i. can't understand why my hard earned money from steemit had been unlucky because of that stealing style...they are demons attacking online...it happened in my philippine wallet already..but still blessed that the rest of my SBD was saved and i managed to trNsfer to my husband's account...it was a relief somehow...its nice that you posted about it too since its really alarming to all of us..steeming hard and to just be into anothers account...such a sad situation really...

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @jerelyn. Unfortunately phishing is not new, it has been used for bank accounts, websites and now cryptocurrency. Hope we will find solutions to protect ourselves better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87