Daydreaming 🐝

in #blog7 years ago

DSC_0742bis - Copy.jpg


I love modeling, traveling, photography and exploring life as it comes.

You are very welcome to follow me and resteem my posts,
while i am sharing my photoshoots and photos here in my steemit channel.

If you have not seen already my channel verification, then it is here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jeeesh/today-i-made-an-verification-for-my-channel

Have a beautiful life. @jeeesh

unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to steemit. Looking forward to seeing your great photos.^^

It's a great privilege getting to know you @jeeesh. You will really enjoy your time on steemit plus you will get the opportunity to share your mind, ideas and information with great minds on the platform. The most interesting part is that you get paid for doing so.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Sweet shot!

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01