You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - The "art" of shooting the basketball and what basketball truly means to me? Love&Basketball 🏀❤️

in #blog6 years ago

Ahh... only now realize you are a lefty. You guys always make the game more beautiful and unique. I'm left handed, but funnily when it comes to sports, I use my right.
Props for the personalized GIF animations btw.

Sort:  

Yep, Manu Ginobili lefty style. hehe :P

My mom writes with her left hand but shoots with the right. lol Little bit strange isn't it? lol

Thank you for a great comment. Have an amazing day. :)

Didn't want to say it, but you did GINO-OO-BLI XD.. Definitely see some similarities in the niftiness.

I don't think its strange. For me for instance, it is a matter of strength. I use my left for finesse (writing, pool/snooker) and my right for power (basketball, volleybal, football). On a snowboard I'm also a lefty.

One of my favorite European players ever. So amazing to watch him play. And, he is left-handed. He took Euro Step to a whole another level and Harden copied the hell out of it. :)

Our bodies are certainly an interesting piece of work. I am so amazed when I think about how many functions we process and do each day. Incredible. :)

Manu is one of the all time greats. While Harden might put up better stats than Ginobli ever did, Ginobli really won it all. Both in the NBA and in Europe. Love the fact that he's one of your favorite European players ever, he's one of my favorite South American players, largely due to his Olympic reign in 2004. Who owns 3 continents like that?

(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56