LOOK WHO GOT PRANKED......APRIL F??L!!!!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

download.jpeg
Happy new month Steemians and a happy Easter celebration to my fellow Christians. It's the month of April and I never get to miss pranking people on this day, we call the victims APRIL F??L but in this case these people that got pranked are wonderful and I believe something good will comeout of this for them someday.

THE PRANK

images (2).jpeg
@jeaniepearl ~ Good morning dear
How free are you? Ogoowinner is taking a break from being a Nigerian curator and they are in need of a curator urgently, someone that is available and will be impartial. Lemme know if it's something you can do,and you can indicate why you can do it so I will easily forward to them.

@amec ~ I think I can,Just need the specifics....how much % and how many people, then is it based on quality posts or certain set of people? What type of posts?

@rebeccafl ~ How is her health?
I should be able to do it and not be partial
God helping me😕 How is it gonna go self?

@gee1 ~ Wow!! Are you for real?
I have always dreamt of being a Nigerian curator,not just because of the delegated SP or the privilege of getting close to the great and selfless man @donkeypong but also because I have the passion for helping people. I wish I have enough to reward people for their quality content.
I sincerely wish my upvote was worth more.
With this opportunity as a curator, I will have the power to reward more quality content and bring value to the Steem blockchain,there are lot of ideas locked in here I could start up immediately for the benefit of Nigeria as a whole and those behind the SP.

@sussan ~ I won't be able to do it 😔
I'm trying to go offline and focus on books,Exams about to start.

@itsdavidadesina ~ I would love to know more about the curation opportunity,What's it going to cost me to do it?

@adejoke16 ~ Yes, it's what I can do.
Firstly, I enjoy seeing people win
A lot of people join in through me and it would be really encouraging helping people with this outstanding opportunity.

@jo5h ~ curate what?I dnt understand

@starbele ~ I can if I'm being put through on how it's done

@jblsignature ~ I am free,i won't be partial too,Always available.if it is April Fool I will kill you 😭😭😭

@oredebby ~ I..... don't..... understand.... very well,I can, I guess, if I'm taught how to.

@aristokratos ~ I am interested in being a curator, it'll be interesting,i have been blogging since 7years and I write quality contents and I'm a devoted follower of her works. I hope this is good enough

@emem ~ Hope it's not April fool oh if it's not
I'm free

BOOM!!! YOU GOT PRANKED

hahahahahaha some people are yet to reply and I will edit and add to it if they do before seeing this, lmao, let me go and hide under my pillow

Happy new month steemians, may this month bring to us all our dreams and hopes for the past months, I wish you all success in all your endeavours, thanks for being you,keeping living, stay strong and beautiful.

Thanks for stopping by
photocredit Pixabay
IMG-20180315-WA0027.jpg

Sort:  

Lol
I knew it was April fool😂😂😂if I catch you eh
Nice one baby girl

Issoryt.
Thank God I said no
Lol

Kikikikikikiki
You still fell sha
Cheers to that

Jesss
@jeany!!!!
I swear if i catch you😂😂😂
I just got fooled

Lol
Catch me if you can

I didn't see the April fool title before I read the post believe me this was seemingly so true, until the ending part, well played.

Lmao
Happy new month dear

OMG!!!! Hehehehehe....Look at this smart girlie.... You actually got me ooo. Chai! I couldn't have thought about you fooling me because I haven't seen much of your sarcasm.
Girl you pulled it and it worked!
Oh mehn... What a prank! Hehehehehe

Hahahaahahha
Lmao

I wish i waited for more replies before posting but hand was scratching me

Muahhhh
Thanks for being a victim
Lmao

I told you, I would kill you... 😀😀😀😀😀

That is if you get me
Flys fence

I better pass @gee1 she fall scatter.... see long application letter self 😀😀😀 😀😀

I guess I'd have screamed and said yes too.

Thank God she did not see me today..... ☺

Lmao
I will get you some other time

People who liked this post also liked:

SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY: EPISODE 1 by @zizymena

If you had a different name, would you be a different person? by @smyle

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Hahaha, do april fool for them too na

@gee1 just dropped a comprehensive CV of her capabilities Lol!
Smart prank

Lol
I see her getting a big job soon

As in.... Very comprehensive.

Hahahaha😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51