You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting: Who's in Control and What are the Options?

in #blog5 years ago

Howdy sir Keith! the comments are really goo don this one so I don't have anything to add. I plan to use autovoting for accounts that I like but I just never seem to make it there even working at it 15 hours a day! But I want to grow my voting power so I don't have to worry about running out. It's totally detached and impersonal though.

What's the Huobi exchange, is that just Huobi.com and is it complicated?

Sort:  

Yes, Huobi.com - and I can't tell you much about it, I have an account there because it's an exchange that allows you to trade crypto for fiat currencies.. US dollars and they also do Canadian dollars... but then I found the $100 minimum, and funny as it may be, that's too rich for me! LOL

Very interesting sir Keith. It allows you to trade cryptos for fiat but does it allow you to trade fiat for cryptos? Probably not. It seems almost none of them take credit cards anymore. That is funny about the $100 minimum!

I believe it does both, but I am no expert. This stuff actually baffles me and makes me nervous. I tread very lightly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54