You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Day of School, at Home

in #blog6 years ago

howdy this fine Thursday @ginnyannette! man..does any suck at making memories more than you do? lol! just teasing, no this sounds like a promising start, the boy is picking up books and reading on his own! I need to get that series, maybe it would help me read more! Next time we want some Iconic photos though!

Sort:  

Kids books are surprisingly entertaining, or maybe my intellect is decreasing from too much child related materials. You should check them out ;)

haha! maybe you are becoming a child again? your intellect is decreasing..lol. as long as your writing skills don't!
very clever for a Floridian ginnyannette!

Coming from you, I know that's a huge compliment.

yeah I guess that would be an earth-shaking type of compliment coming from me wouldn't it? lol. well don't get used to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71