You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tomorrow Will Be 5

in #blog5 years ago

Howdy sir dandays! Very substitive post here, thank you. I almost learnt somethin. Black thumbs work everytime. That could be gold. Now I gotta go see if you kept your promise about posting everyday. That's really over-rated by the way.

Sort:  

Thanks for skimming through this ramble of mine, this is what happens when you’re going for one post a day for a week—you thumbs something together that’s all over the place!

I don’t think I could agree with you more, Janton, about being overrated. I don’t have the material required to post daily so I just did what I could, which surprised me actually and, after accomplishing my goal, guess what?! @steemitboard never even stopped by to acknowledge it—so much for that!

Thanks for stopping by, @janton, always a pleasure, sir.

haha! steemitboard never stopped by! lol..maybe they will later, maybe it's not an instant recognition?
hey what other cryptos are you invested in? You should do a post about that and why for each one.

My goodness gracious, Janton, you gotta see this! steemitboard, no, qurator, yes!! I finally get to enjoy the wall of fame rather than envy it.

I like your crypto idea, sir. I actually believe I have good reason to invest in each of these: BTC, BCH, LTC, EOS (is my baby) XMR (best wallet ever) NEO, Steem of course, and just a few other alt coins that are long shots. Those are my heavy hitters though.

Are you not invested in crypto at all, Janton? Are you finally considering making the leap? Imagine what will happen when humanity finally switches over. A simple transaction like purchasing a car in Costa Rica as a foreigner, no more transfer fees and lag times, instant purchase between two parties and a central authority didn’t get a cut. Fascinating concept isn’t it?

howdy again sir dandays! what wall of fame? I didn't know they let just anyone in? That link goes to La Fortuna which sounds amazing! great temperatures, not too humid, gorgeous sights.

Oh yes we are already invested in a few cryptos but want to expand so I'm gathering opinions. It's definitely the future and the way business and commerce will be run.

Well thanks for the inspiration, that sounds like a fun article actually. I edited the this in that other response—that’s funny. I suck at controlling my excitement so bad that I can’t even link proper sites! 👍🏿

Howdy sir dandays! so this excited you a great deal? I got the right address there but I like the other one better. You posted for 7 days straight and it's so unusual that they made you a star? Those people must be hurting for members. I hear people talk about it being a ghost town around here but I never really saw that but I reckon every space or area is different.

Well, I’d like to think it was the missing piece, Janton. I’m sure it’s just me but going all 7 days was tough while curating for two different initiatives, delegating, financing, operating one initiative, sponsoring new registrations and whatever else I’m doing like an inconsistent blog without a niche. 👍🏿

sir dandays! I have no idea what all that stuff is, "two different initiatives, delegating, financing, operating one initiative, sponsoring new registrations" what's all that? what initiatives. I thought you could see the writing on the wall for steemit or are you talking about some other platform? you couldn't pay me enough to have my dorky picture in a star like that though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35