You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Account Makeover - A Few Changes I’ve Wanted To Do For Awhile

in #blog5 years ago

Sweet as a lime! lol. Howdy sir dandays! People are idiots but it's good to change looks occasionally anyway. That first sentence is the longest run on sentence I've read all year!

Sort:  

All year? Nailed it!

I’m glad you don’t mind the new look, I’ve wanted to do this for a little while and now that Pura isn’t on here anymore, it was a good opportunity.

Happy Wednesday sir Janton.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's a great change and a good look but people are still idiots. lol.

It's a great change and
A good look but people are
Still idiots. lol.

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I sure am glad you think so Janton. Yeah, it’s tough to be cool for some people, not you though. Oh man, we just got back from Blackpool, about 30 miles north of Liverpool, on the coast of the Irish Sea. Freezing! Hailing sideways, umbrellas don’t stand a chance, freezing.

Congrats on the haiku bot visit.

BB7155E992D345FF8BBEB08BC4531470.jpeg

That DOES look barren and cold, thanks for the sharp photo though sir dandays. What were you doing up there?

We had dinner there and caught the Blackpool Illuminations.

It was crazy there! Freezing and hailing sideways. We would stay inside a public bus waiting area.. the kind with a roof and two sides. It was raining inside those things too, it was insane!!

Dang! Did you get photos of that chaos? I've been in lots of storms but I don't ever recall Sideways Hail!

I tried @janton, my phone wouldn’t do it justice so i didn’t even save them.

Oh ok, and most people don't carry cameras anymore. I mean traditional, stand alone cameras. lol. Well you tried so we'll give you credit for that. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51