You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Public Apology to @iloveupvotes / @livehonest / @livemoral / @topikzmonster (Revoked Due to Asshattery)

in #blog7 years ago

I don't think @skeptic is the same as the rest. As far as I'm concerned, @iloveupvotes deserves all the negativity it received from its spam campaign, but I think @skeptic deserves a break.

Sort:  

You my friend are not judge nor jury over humanity. I deserve what the rest deserves. Lest you get punished for all the wrongdoing you have done since birth, then do not try and condemn others for simply spamming messages when their voice was taken. Thank you.

Commenting on objectively spammy behavior is being neither judge nor jury over humanity. Your posts have been a nuisance, and people responded accordingly. If you want upvotes, produce content people are willing to upvote. If you're trying to make some kind of point, clearly articulate that point. Don't play martyr.

I understand that you think your smart. But, fact here is I act accordingly while your talking about it. When people stop silencing me, I'll stop attacking. Period. Debate that with yourself see how that goes. No matter your opinion, or the opinion of any other. Act like you have a voice to silence me at all at will, and I will continue to shut down such thinking with the same actions that have been taking place. I speak loud from my corner. And will continue to. When people stop acting like they can hush me from my corner in such a degree, I will not have to stand in my corner and yell but talk quietly with all others. This does not start with me, nor am I a monster. I don't care how much you hissie fit about spamming. My advice, get over it. People will often say things you do not like. Learn to look away instead of form an opinion of everything that comes through. It will not end with me either. It will end when the Blockchain we are on acts like a chain, instead of leaving broken links laying about. Pick up the link. Don't sit around like crumpets and debating can make the chain you are on stronger by deciding what must be done with any chain link at any given time. I would sure hate to be the poor guy sitting on the corner needing anything as you walk past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50